The Pepperbox

The Student News Site of Arcata High School

The Pepperbox

The Pepperbox

Meet the homecoming nominees

And the winner is!!!!
A. Vasek
2023 Homcoming Nominees: Top row, left to right: Zephyr Levy, Henry Lee, Alex White, Amelie Rebstock, Natalie Lehman, Beyla Jones, Natalie Dreyer, Astreya McKnight, Owen Peterson, Ella Ivan, Taylor Nada, Elijah Walker, Jafet Herrera-Angon, Evangelina Reed, and Cole Vanden Plas. Bottom row, left to right: Ella Manthorne, Jasmine McKnight, Reece Dickinson, Maria Williamson, Noah Macknicki, Melanie Luh, Andrew Trieu, Analucia Ramos-Torres, Sasha Neyra, Sophie Griffin, and Elana Griffin. Not pictured: Shelby Keasy and Destinlee Mendez

This poll has ended.

Who do you wanna win?


Sorry, there was an error loading this poll.


Leave a Comment
Donate to The Pepperbox

Your donation will support the student journalists of Arcata High School. Your contribution will allow us to purchase equipment and cover our annual website hosting costs.

More to Discover
Donate to The Pepperbox

Comments (0)

All The Pepperbox Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *